127 S. Mission St., Wenatchee

Tues–Sat: 10-4


There's always something coming up at the museum!

Learn more

Board of Directors

Linda Haglund, President
Lorna Klemanski, Vice President
Dennis Johnson, Treasurer
Kathleen McNalty, Secretary
John Sterk, East Wenatchee City Council Liaison
Vacant, Wenatchee City Council Liaison
Stephanie J. Boehl
Brian Daines
John Donaghy
Lyle Markhart
Siobhan O’Connor
Paul Parmley
Andy Petro